GRACE - South Africa

GRACE - South Africa

Name:Mr. Greg Gerasimo

Tel:+27 83 440 2479

E-mail:greg@maritimemarketing.co.za

GRACE - India (Recycling)

GRACE - India (Recyc···

Name:Mr. Deepak V Thakurani

Tel:+91 73037 07999

E-mail:indiarecycle@gracepm.com

GRACE - India (Extrusion)

GRACE - India (Extru···

Name:Mr. Sunil Ambekar

Tel:+91 99875 49649

E-mail:india@gracepm.com

GRACE - Malaysia

GRACE - Malaysia

Name:Mr.Pak

Tel:+60 19 732 7961

E-mail:malaysia@gracepm.com

GRACE - Thailand

GRACE - Thailand

Name:Mr. Peerunthorn

Tel:+66 86 000 0491

E-mail:thai@gracepm.com

GRACE - Italy

GRACE - Italy

Name:Mr. Levio Loris

Tel:+39 348 477 30 01

E-mail:italy@gracepm.com

GRACE - Spain

GRACE - Spain

Name:Mr. Pascal

Tel:+34 610 47 3001

E-mail:span@gracepm.com

GRACE - Costa Rica

GRACE - Costa Rica

Name:Mr. Jorge A Badilla H

Tel:+(506)71069983

E-mail:costarica@gracepm.com

GRACE - Turkey

GRACE - Turkey

Name:Mr. Senol Kaya

Tel:+905326138359

E-mail:turkey@gracepm.com

GRACE - Poland

GRACE - Poland

Name:Mr. Michal Fafara

Tel:+48 695 574 833

E-mail:biuro@amprecykling.pl

GRACE - Bangladesh

GRACE - Bangladesh

Name:Mr. Mohammad Abu Hasan

Tel:+88 01915 555 362

E-mail:hasan_motors@yahoo.com

GRACE - Israel

GRACE - Israel

Name:Mr. Galit Saar

Tel:972-4-6291860/1

E-mail:galit@Neiger.co.il

GRACE - Algeria

GRACE - Algeria

Name:Mr. ABID Bouzid

Tel:+213-661302880

E-mail:abidanimex@yahoo.fr

GRACE - UK

GRACE - UK

Name:Mr. John Allsop

Tel:+44(0)7585447795

E-mail:uk@gracepm.com

GRACE - New Zealand

GRACE - New Zealand

Name:Mr. Ron Williams

Tel:+64-27-526-7654

E-mail:nz@gracepm.com

GRACE - Germany

GRACE - Germany

Name:Mr. Eng.Adam Adamowicz

Tel:+49 333 449 668 49

E-mail:germany@gracepm.com

GRACE - Brazil

GRACE - Brazil

Name:Mr.Pedro Mendes

Tel:+55-11-98224-3852

E-mail:pedro@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

GRACE - Argentina

Name:Mr. Claudio Haberl

Tel:+54-911 44017112

E-mail:claudio@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

GRACE - Argentina

Name:Mr. Carlos Lofredo

Tel:+54-911 35639880

E-mail:carloslofredo@gracepm.com

GRACE - Indonesia

GRACE - Indonesia

Name:Mr. Abrar

Tel:+62-87878000799

E-mail:abrar@gracepm.com

GRACE - Iran

GRACE - Iran

Name:Mr. Henrik Yarijanian

Tel:+98 912 125 8663

E-mail:singermachinery2000@yahoo.com

GRACE - Egypt

GRACE - Egypt

Name:Mr. Mohamed Mahmoud

Tel:+20-1282151630

E-mail:mohamed@gracepm.com

GRACE - France

GRACE - France

Name:Mr. Claude Cohen

Tel:+33-9-50604369

E-mail:claude.cohen@bexfrance.com

Grace China

Grace China

Name:Grace China

Tel:+86-512-58992901

E-mail:info@gracepm.com